『eSports Award 2009』受賞者発表

eSports Award 2009

eSports Award 2009』各部門の受賞者発表が行なわれました。

『eSports Award 2009』は 12 カテゴリに 71 のノミネートが行なわれ、ユーザー投票などを元に受賞者が決定されました。

eSports Award 2009 受賞者

eSports Player of the Year:

  • Sweden Christopher “GeT_RiGhT” Alesund

eSports Team of the Year:

  • Sweden fnatic

Best Counter-Strike Player:

  • Sweden Christopher “GeT_RiGhT” Alesund

Best Warcraft 3 Player:

  • Netherlands Manuel “Grubby” Schenkhuizen

Newcomer / Breakthrough of the Year:

  • Spain Pedro Moreno ‘LucifroN’ Duran

eSports Game of the Year:

  • Quake Live (id Software)

Best Call of Duty Player:

  • United Kingdom Jonathan “razMKi” Baker

Consoles Player of the Year:

  • United States Eric “Snipedown” Wrona (Halo 3)

Consoles Team of the Year:

  • United States Str8 Rippin (Halo 3)

eSports Photo of the Year 2009:

  • Germany Jonas Gebhardt – Fly100% enjoys unique PGL victory

Scene Journalist 2009:

  • United Kingdom Corin “Corin” Cole: Fall of CGS

Best eSports Coverage 2009:

  • Germany readmore.de

Best Journalist 2009:

  • Germany Jurgen Schmieder: Die Olympischen Computerspiele
  • Germany Ingmar Hohmann: Profi-Daddler locken Weltkonzerne

Christopher “GeT_RiGhT” Alesund 選手が個人で 2 冠を達成。
らに所属する fnatic が eSports Team of the Year に輝いていています。

『eSports Award』は 2004 年より行なわれており、これまでの受賞者は以下のページで見ることが出来ます。